Staff

Name

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Brian Krob

Principal

319-558-1526

BKrob@cr.k12.ia.us

Justine Lieurance

Secretary

319-558-3366

JLieurance@cr.k12.ia.us

Gerry Ernzen

Counselor

319-558-3104

GErnzen@cr.k12.ia.us

Peggy Sheetz

Instructional Coach

319-558-4386

PSheetz@cr.k12.ia.us

Caren Wasta

Nurse

319-558-1089

CWasta@cr.k12.ia.us

Megan Froelich

Health Secretary

319-558-4349

MFroelich@cr.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Schear

ELP

319-558-1986

JSchear@cr.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Deutmeyer

Kindergarten

319-558-1057

JDeutmeyer@cr.k12.ia.us

Vicki Fritz

Kindergarten

319-558-3777

VFritz@cr.k12.ia.us 

Tami Hostak

Kindergarten

319-558-4756

THostak@cr.k12.ia.us

Carrie Fairley

First Grade

319-558-4373

CFairley@cr.k12.ia.us 

Rebecca Humke

First Grade

319-558-3629

RHumke@cr.k12.ia.us

Raechal Sabin

First/Second Grade

319-558-3831

RSabin@cr.k12.ia.us

Lynne Marzen

Second Grade

319-558-3840

LMarzen@cr.k12.ia.us

Lindsey Boleyn

Second Grade

319-558-3761

LBoleyn@cr.k12.ia.us

Sarah Maher

Third Grade

319-558-1520

SMaher@cr.k12.ia.us

Peter Skow

Third Grade

319-558-4320

PSkow@cr.k12.ia.us

Jean Ruehlow

Fourth Grade

319-558-3227

JeRuehlow@cr.k12.ia.us

Jim Ruehlow

Fourth Grade

319-558-3446

JRuehlow@cr.k12.ia.us

Nan Waddilove

Fifth Grade

319-558-3089

NWaddilove@cr.k12.ia.us

Natalie Campbell

Fifth Grade

319-558-3919

NCampbell@cr.k12.ia.us

Beth Knipfer

Level 2

319-558-1845

BKnipfer@cr.k12.ia.us

Stacey Gianforte

Resource

319-558-3435

SGianforte@cr.k12.ia.us

Laura Murray

Resource

319-558-1439

LMurray@cr.k12.ia.us

Tracy Trout

Title 1 

319-558-1044

TTrout@cr.k12.ia.us

Deb Ruff

Title 1

319-558-3341

DRuff@cr.k12.ia.us

Lisa Pannkuk

Art

319-558-3825

LPannkuk@cr.k12.ia.us

Christopher Thilges

Art

319-558-4329

CThilges@cr.k12.ia.us

Lyn A'Hearn

Music

319-558-3357

LAhearn@cr.k12.ia.us

Melissa Summers

Music

319-558-4216

MSummers@cr.k12.ia.us

Brent Paulson

Physical Education

319-558-1556

BPaulson@cr.k12.ia.us

James Park

Physical Education

319-558-3428

JPark@cr.k12.ia.us

Cherie Viner-Lynch

Media Specialist

319-558-1338

CViner-L@cr.k12.ia.us

Tracy Spicer-Ehrman

Media Secretary

319-558-1603

TSpicer-e@cr.k12.ia.us

Susan Steel

Food Service Manager

319-558-2346

SuSteel@cr.k12.ia.us