Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Wright

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Reynolds, Joshua JReynolds@crschools.us 319-558-3123  Early Childhood Special Education
Rickels, Rita RRickels@crschools.us 319 558-1193  Art
Ruehlow, James JRuehlow@crschools.us 319 558-3446  4th Grade
Ruehlow, Jean JeRuehlow@crschools.us 319 558-3227  4th Grade
Ruff, Debra DRuff@crschools.us 319 558-3341  Title I Reading Federal Program
Ruff, Emma ERuff@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close