Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

Wright

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Ramsey, Rachelle RRamsey@crschools.us   E.C.S.E. III
Rasmussen, Rebecca RERasmussen@crschools.us 319 558-1568  2nd Grade
Rickels, Rita RRickels@crschools.us 319 558-1193  Art
Ruehlow, James JRuehlow@crschools.us 319 558-3446  4th Grade
Ruehlow, Jean JeRuehlow@crschools.us 319 558-3227  4th Grade
Ruff, Debra DRuff@crschools.us 319 558-3341  Title I Reading Federal Program
Ruff, Emma ERuff@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close