Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Wright

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abreu, Leidy LAbreu@crschools.us 319-558-2278  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Ainsworth, Kimberly KAinsworth@crschools.us 319 558-1592  Kindergarten
Baker, Angel AnBaker@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Boleyn, Lindsey LBoleyn@crschools.us 319 558-3761  2nd Grade
Butts, Dianna DButts@crschools.us 319-558-2278  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Campbell, Natalie NCampbell@crschools.us 319 558-3919  5th Grade
Carlson, Maaliyah MACarlson@crschools.us   Media Secretary
Chicchelly, Chris CChicchelly@crschools.us 319 558-1640  Physical Education
Cousins, Kathryn KCousins@crschools.us 319-558-2278  Cashier
Davis, Robyn RSDavis@crschools.us 319 558-1223  Media Specialist
Rows: 1 - 10 of 53

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close