Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Wright

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abreu, Leidy LAbreu@crschools.us 319-558-2278  Unknown
Ainsworth, Kimberly KAinsworth@crschools.us 319 558-1592  Kindergarten
Baker, Angel AnBaker@crschools.us   Unknown
Boleyn, Lindsey LBoleyn@crschools.us 319 558-3761  2nd Grade
Campbell, Natalie NCampbell@crschools.us 319 558-3919  5th Grade
Carlson, Maaliyah MACarlson@crschools.us   Media Secretary
Chicchelly, Chris CChicchelly@crschools.us 319 558-1640  Physical Education
Cousins, Kathryn KCousins@crschools.us 319-558-2278  Cashier
Davis, Robyn RSDavis@crschools.us 319 558-1223  Media Specialist
Determan, Melissa MDeterman@crschools.us 319 558-4794  P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Rows: 1 - 10 of 55

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close